We were updating you live on all the award winners out of the Cannes Film Festival 2015. The ceremony is now over. See all the winners below:

Palme d’Or (Short Film): Ely Dagher for Waves ’98.
Camera d’Or (Best First Feature): Cesar Acevedo for La Tierra y la Sombre.
Best Screenplay: Michel Franco for Chronic.
Best Actress: Rooney Mara for Carol, and Emmanuelle Bercot for Mon Roi.
Jury Prize: Yorgos Lanthimos for The Lobster.
Best Actor: Vincent Lindon for The Measure Of A Man.
Best Director: Hou Hsiao-Hsien for The Assassin.
Grand Prix: Laszlo Nemes for Son Of Saul.
Palme d’Or: Jacques Audiard for Dheepan.